Nachhaltig in die Zukunft
Hover Me

Advisory Board

Michael Baier
Director of Bank J.Safra Sarasin, Head of Corporate Wealth Management

Andreas Dripke
Founder and Executive Director of Dripke.Wolf.Weissenbach

Klaus Dieter Elm
Founder and Executive Director of Uniserve Dienstleistungsgruppe

Dr. Jürgen Kaack
Steinbeis Transfer Center Integrated management

Karl-Bernfried Meschenmoser
Director for Law and Taxes international at Pirelli Deutschland AG

Prof. Dr. Helmut Polzer
Founder and longtime CEO of Brain International (in former times BIW)

Ulrich G. Schneider
Executive Director of BITKOM e. V. for many years

Michael Sinß
Partner of Capgemini Ernst & Young

Wolfgang Steiger
Executive Director of S-Consulting, former member of the German Bundestag

Dr. Matthias Terlau
Co-Founder and Partner of Osborne Clarke

Contact us